Episode 58: Members of the 2008 championship team

On a special edition of the pod, Jake and Dave caught up with five members of the 2008 Patriot League championship team after they reunited and were honored 10 years later for their historic run to the NCAA Tournament. Listen above or below and also see below for specifics on the interviews:

Derrick Mercer: 4:07-9:08
Nick Hendra: 9:08-15:38
Frank Borden: 15:38-19:19
Brian Gilmore: 19:19-24:58
Garrison Carr: 24:58-32:38